Central Asian University


created in 1997 in Almaty. The founder, president and first rector of the university is Doctor of Philosophy, Professor Aliyev Zhumatai Alievich.

Later, Aliyev J.A. was invited to the civil service in the Presidential Administration of the Republic of Kazakhstan, where he worked as deputy chairman of the Assembly of Peoples of Kazakhstan, head of the Secretariat of the Presidential Administration, deputy of the Mazhilis of the Parliament of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Currently, Aliyev J. A. continues as the Chairman of the Board of Trustees to actively manage the activities of the Corporation at four universities: Central Asian University (Almaty), Astana University (Astana), Kazakhstan Maritime University (Aktau) , London Institute of Technology and English (London, UK), 8 colleges, and a manufacturing plant.

The Central Asian technigue technology and innovation Scientific-Production Corporation was created at TsAU to combine educational, research and investment-production activities, to promote industrial and agricultural support through the creation of production facilities with the latest modern technology. Research projects, research and production organizations, universities of the Republic of Kazakhstan were involved in the implementation of projects.

The University won a grant of the RK Science Fund JSC for the implementation of the project “Organization of Production of Machines for Resource-Saving Technologies for Tillage and Forage Harvesting”. For its implementation at the faculties created Business Schools.

Today, the university has solid material and technical assets: there are 18 educational buildings in the country equipped with modern modernized equipment, educational-production and laboratory facilities, including 3 educational buildings with a total area of ​​20,000 sq. M. located in Almaty.

Central Asian University, as one of the leading educational institutions of the Republic of Kazakhstan, has a powerful material, technical, educational, research, spiritual and educational, innovative potential aimed at training highly qualified specialists in demand on the labor market, further integration into the global educational space, development of fundamental and applied research, their implementation in production.


Excerpts of history

 

1997 year

License: Series B No. 0372122, registration No. 13112-1910-U-e dated September 3, 1997, issued by the Department of Justice of Almaty.
 

2011 - October

The University received a certificate of state accreditation for scientific programs (Series MK No. 002124 of October 20, 2011).
 

2014 год

Университет признан Лучшим вузом Казахстана
 

2014 year

Successfully passed the international certification of Quality Management System in accordance with the requirements of ISO 9001: 2015.
 

2016 year

The university is recognized as the most active university in Almaty.
 

2018 year

The University has passed the international accreditation of educational programs for the recognition of diplomas of its graduates at the international level

In October 2011, the university received a certificate of state accreditation for scientific programs (MK Series No. 002124 of October 20, 2011).

In 2014, the university passed the State certification of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan: all 55 undergraduate specialties, 27 master's specialties and 7 doctoral Phd specialties.

According to the Strategic Plan for the Further Development of the University and its inclusion in the list of the best world educational institutions, the University in 2016. passed the international certification of quality management system ISO 9001-2015 and in 2018 passed the international accreditation of his training programs.

The University has achieved 100% degree by candidates and doctors of sciences, masters and doctors of Phd in the main specialties.

A differentiated approach to payment for tuition, depending on the results of the Unified National Testing, ensured a high-quality composition of students.

For the implementation of scientific innovative developments of teaching staff and students' projects, their practical training and further career growth, the establishment of strong business contacts with industrial enterprises, the provision of consulting services and the creation of mini-industries. at each faculty Business Schools open. There is the possibility of distance learning. Training is underway at the military department with the assignment of the rank of lieutenant.

Центрально–Азиатский Университет


создан в 1997 году в г. Алматы. Основателем, президентом и первым ректором университета является доктор философских наук, профессор Алиев Жуматай Алиевич.

В дальнейшем Алиев Ж.А был приглашен на государственную службу в Администрацию Президента РК, где работал, заместителем Председателя Ассамблеи народов Казахстана, заведующим Секретариата аппарата Президента, депутатом Мажилиса Парламента РК.

В настоящее время Алиев Ж. А. продолжает как Председатель Попечительского совета активно руководить деятельностью Корпорации в составе четырех университетов: Центрально-Азиатского Университета (г.Алматы), Университета «Астана» (г. Астана), Казахстанский морской университет (г.Актау), London Institute of Technology and English (г.Лондон, Великобритания), 8 колледжей, и производственного завода.

При ЦАУ создана Научно-производственные корпорации "Central Asian technigue technology and innovation" для совмещения образовательной, исследовательской и инвестиционно-производственной деятельности, содействия поддержки промышленности и сельского хозяйства на основе создания производств с новейшей современной технологией. К реализации проектов привлечены НИИ, научно-производственные организации, вузы РК.

Университет выиграл грант АО фонд науки РК на реализацию проекта "Организации производства машин для ресурсосберегающих технологий обработки почвы и заготовки кормов". Для её осуществления на факультетах созданы Школы бизнеса.

Сегодня университет располагает солидными материальными-техническими активами: имеются 18 учебных корпусов по республике, оснащенных современным модернизированным оборудованием, учебно-производственными и лабораторными площадями, из них 3 учебных корпуса общей площадью 20000кв.м. расположены в г.Алматы.

Центрально-Азиатский Университет - как одно из ведущих учреждений образования РК обладает мощным материально-техническим, образовательным, научно-исследовательским, духовно-воспитательным, инновационным потенциалом, направленный на подготовку специалистов высшей квалификации, востребованных на рынке труда, дальнейшую интеграцию в мировое образовательное пространство, развитие фундаментальных и прикладных исследований, их внедрение в производство.

Отрывки истории

 

1997 год

Лицензия: серия В № 0372122, регистрационный № 13112-1910-У-е от 3 сентября 1997 года, выданное Департаментом юстиции г. Алматы.
 

2011 год - Октябрь

Университет получил свидетельство о государственной аккредитации по научным программам (Серия МК № 002124 от 20 октября 2011 года).
 

2014 год

Университет признан Лучшим вузом Казахстана
 

2016 год

Успешно прошел Международную сертификацию Систему Менеджмента Качества в соответствие с требованиями ISO 9001:2015.
 

2016 год

Университет признан самым активным вузом г.Алматы.
 

2018 год

Университет прошел Международную аккредитацию учебных программ для признания дипломов своих выпускников на международном уровне

В октябре 2011 г. университет получил свидетельство о государственной аккредитации по научным программам (Серия МК № 002124 от 20 октября 2011 года).

В 2014 году университет прошел Государственную аттестацию Министерства образования и науки Республики Казахстан: все 55 специальностей бакалавриата, 27 специальностей магистратуры и 7 специальностей Phd докторантуры.

Согласно Стратегического плана дальнейшего развития университета и его вхождения в число лучших мировых образовательных учреждений, университет в 2016г. прошел Международную сертификацию системы менеджмента качества ISO 9001-2015 и в 2018г. прошел Международную аккредитацию своих учебных программ.

Университет добился 100%-ной остепенённости кандидатами и докторами наук, магистрами и докторами Phd по основным специальностям.

Дифференцированный подход в оплате за обучение, в зависимости от результатов Единого национального тестирования, обеспечил качественный состав обучающихся студентов.

Для внедрения научных инновационных разработок ППС и проектов студентов, их прохождения производственной практики и дальнейшего карьерного роста, установления прочных деловых контактов с промышленными предприятиями, оказания консалтинговых услуг и создания мини-производств. при каждом факультете открываются «Школы бизнеса». Имеется возможность обучения по дистанционной форме. Осуществляется подготовка на военной кафедре с присвоением звания лейтенант.