OUR PARTNERS IN ASTANA AND IN AKTAU

 


University "Astana" (Astana)

 


Kazakhstan Maritime University (Aktau)

 


 


FOREIGN PARTNERS

 


Samara University is one of the leading Russian universities, a scientific and educational center in the field of aerospace research and technology. This is one of the few universities in the country that have received the status of a national research university.

In 2013, the university became one of the 15 best Russian universities that were competitively selected to participate in the program to increase the competitiveness of Russian universities among the world's leading research and educational centers, known as Project 5-100.

 

 


 

MOSCOW AUTOMOBILE ROAD STATE TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY


Moscow Automobile and Road State Technical University (MADI) was established by Decree of the Council of People's Commissars of the USSR # 748 of December 13, 1930 on the basis of the Faculty of Road Engineering of the Moscow Institute of Transport Engineers and the Higher Road School TsUDORTRANS.

The University trains mechanical engineers of automobile transport, road-building machines, hydropneumatic automation and hydraulic drive; road transport engineers; mechanical engineers for the research, testing and operation of internal combustion engines; civil engineers of highways, bridges, tunnels and complex mechanization of construction, traffic engineers, system engineers; economists in road transport and road construction; Bachelors in all of the above specialties.

MADI is one of the leading universities in Russia in engineering and scientific training of citizens from foreign countries and provides training for 67 foreign countries. The university has a preparatory faculty for foreign citizens. Graduates of a specialized department of the Russian language are given a diploma with the right to work as a translator and teacher of the Russian language.

 


 


RUSSIAN ACADEMY OF JUSTICE

The Russian Academy of Justice is one of the few young universities that are mentioned along with Moscow State University, Moscow State Law Academy and other prestigious educational institutions. Among the teachers of the Academy, real professionals are representatives of the judiciary, state authorities, as well as well-known lawyers and economists, scientists from leading universities in Moscow. Created in 1998 in order to prepare specialists for the judicial system, today the Academy trains more than 17,000 students both in Moscow and in 10 branches in Russia - in St. Petersburg, Voronezh, Nizhny Novgorod, Irkutsk, Tomsk, Kazan, Khabarovsk, Chelyabinsk , Rostov-on-Don, Krasnodar.

НАШИ ПАРТНЕРЫ В Г. АСТАНЕ И В Г.АКТАУ

Университета «Астана» (г. Астана)

Казахстанский морской университет(г. Актау)

 


 

ЗАРУБЕЖНЫЕ ПАРТНЕРЫ

 

Самарский университет – один из ведущих российских университетов, научно-образовательный центр в сфере аэрокосмических исследований и технологий. Это один из немногих вузов страны, получивших статус национального исследовательского университета.

В 2013 году университет вошел в число 15 лучших российских вузов, прошедших конкурсный отбор для участия в программе повышения конкурентоспособности университетов России среди ведущих мировых научно-образовательных центров, известной как Проект 5-100.

 


 

МОСКОВСКИЙ АВТОМОБИЛЬНО-ДОРОЖНЫЙ ГОСУДАРСТВЕННЫЙ ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЙ УНИВЕРСИТЕТ

Московский автомобильно-дорожный государственный технический университет (МАДИ) был учрежден постановлением СНК Союза ССР №748 от 13 декабря 1930 года на базе автодорожного факультета Московского института инженеров транспорта и Высшей автодорожной школы ЦУДОРТРАНСа.

Университет готовит инженеров-механиков автомобильного транспорта, дорожно-строительных машин, гидропневмоавтоматики и гидропривода; инженеров по эксплуатации автомобильного транспорта; инженеров-механиков по исследованию, испытанию и эксплуатации двигателей внутреннего сгорания; инженеров-строителей автомобильных дорог, мостов, тоннелей и комплексной механизации строительства, инженеров дорожного движения, инженеров - системотехников; экономистов автомобильного транспорта и дорожного строительства; бакалавров по всем вышеперечисленным специальностям.

МАДИ является одним из головных вузов в России по инженерной и научной подготовке граждан из зарубежных стран и осуществляет подготовку специалистов для 67 иностранных государств. В университете имеется подготовительный факультет для иностранных граждан. Выпускникам специализированной кафедры русского языка выдается диплом с правом работы переводчиком и преподавателем русского языка.

 


 

РОССИЙСКАЯ АКАДЕМИЯ ПРАВОСУДИЯ

Российская академия правосудия является одним из немногих молодых ВУЗов, упоминаемых наряду с МГУ, МГЮА и другими престижными учебными заведениями. В числе преподавателей Академии настоящие профессионалы — представители судебной системы, органов государственной власти, а также известные юристы и экономисты, научные работники ведущих вузов Москвы. Будучи созданной в 1998 году в целях подготовки специалистов для судебной системы, сегодня Академия обучает более 17000 студентов как в Москве, так и в 10 филиалах по России — в Санкт-Петербурге, Воронеже, Нижнем Новгороде, Иркутске, Томске, Казани, Хабаровске, Челябинске, Ростове-на-Дону, Краснодаре.